Διοικητικό Συμβούλιο

Όνομα Τίτλος Email
Κυριάκος Μικέλλης Πρόεδρος Pfizer Hellas Cyprus Branch  Cyprus Business Manager kyriakos.mikellis@pfizer.com
Jacqueline Anastassiades Αντιπρόεδρος Merck Sharp & Dohme Cyprus Ltd Managing Director Cyprus / Malta jacqueline_anastassiades@merck.com
Μάκης Μπόκαρης Sanofi Operations Manager Makis.Bokaris@sanofi.com
Mario.V. Sciberras GlaxoSmithKline Cyprus Ltd General Manager Mario.v.Sciberras@gsk.com
Ivan P. Micallef Novartis Pharma Services Inc General Manager Cyprus & Malta ivan.micallef@novartis.com
Μάρω Γρηγορίου Lilly Country Manager Cyprus/Malta gregoriou_maro@lilly.com
Matti Arvela  Amgen Hellas & Cyprus                General Manager marvela@amgen.com
Αντώνης Λουρουτζιάτης Genesis Pharma General Manager alouroutziatis@genesispharma.com
Σπύρος Τσιούτσιας AstraZeneca CFO Greece & Cyprus  Spyros.Tsioutsias@astrazeneca.com
Κωνσταντίνος Παναγιώτου Astellas Pharmaceuticals Key Account Manager  Constantinos.Panayiotou@astellas.com
 Ερωτόκριτος Μουζάκης    Bristol-Myers Squibb S.A.
Pricing and Reimbursement Manager
erotokritos.mouzakis@bms.com
Print Friendly