Board of Directors

Name  Title Email
Kyriakos Mikellis President Pfizer Hellas Cyprus Branch  Cyprus Business Manager kyriakos.mikellis@pfizer.com
Jacqueline Anastassiades Vice President Merck Sharp & Dohme Cyprus Ltd Managing Director Cyprus / Malta jacqueline_anastassiades@merck.com
Makis Bokaris  Sanofi Operations Manager Makis.Bokaris@sanofi.com
Mario.V. Sciberras GlaxoSmithKline Cyprus Ltd General Manager Mario.v.Sciberras@gsk.com
Ivan P. Micallef  Novartis Pharma Services Inc General Manager Cyprus & Malta ivan.micallef@novartis.com
Maro Gregoriou Lilly Country Manager Cyprus/Malta gregoriou_maro@lilly.com
Matti Arvela  Amgen Hellas & Cyprus               General Manager marvela@amgen.com
Antonis Louroutziatis Genesis Pharma General Manager alouroutziatis@genesispharma.com
Spyros Tsioutsias  AstraZenca CFO Greece & Cyprus  Spyros.Tsioutsias@astrazeneca.com 
Constantinos Panayiotou  Astellas Pharmaceuticals Key Account Manager  Constantinos.Panayiotou@astellas.com
 Erotokritos Mouzakis   Bristol-Myers Squibb S.A. Pricing & Reimbursement Manager  erotokritos.mouzakis@bms.com
Print Friendly