Board of Directors

 

Name  Title Email
Kyriakos Mikellis
President
Pfizer Hellas Cyprus Branch  Cyprus & Malta Lead kyriakos.mikellis@pfizer.com
Jacqueline Anastassiades
Vice President
Merck Sharp & Dohme Cyprus Ltd
Cyprus / Malta
Managing Director
jacqueline_anastassiades@merck.com
Athina Papapavlou  Sanofi – Aventis Cyprus Ltd Athina.Papapavlou@sanofi.com 
Chrystalla Charalambous
Novartis Pharma Services Inc Oncology General Manager Cyprus & Malta chrystalla.charalambous@novartis.com 
Maro Gregoriou Eli Lilly Cyprus/Malta
Country Manager
gregoriou_maro@lilly.com
Theologos Loukides Amgen Hellas & Cyprus               Regulatory Affairs Senior Manager loukidis@amgen.com 
Antonis Louroutziatis

Genesis Pharma

Country Lead

alouroutziatis@genesispharma.com
Spyros Tsioutsias  AstraZeneca CFO Greece & Cyprus  Spyros.Tsioutsias@astrazeneca.com 
Charalampos Lamprou

Astellas Pharmaceuticals

General Manager Greece, Cyprus & Malta

charalampos.lamprou@astellas.com 
 Erotokritos Mouzakis   Bristol-Myers Squibb S.A. Pricing & Reimbursement Manager  erotokritos.mouzakis@bms.com
Olympios Papadimitriou

Novo Nordisk Ltd

General Manager

 

opap@novonordisk.com 
George Sykianakis

MENARINI HELLAS AE

Managing Director

 

gsykianakis@ext.menarini.gr