Board of Directors

 

Name  Title Email
Kyriakos Mikellis
President
Pfizer Hellas Cyprus Branch  Cyprus Business Manager kyriakos.mikellis@pfizer.com
Jacqueline Anastassiades
Vice President
Merck Sharp & Dohme Cyprus Ltd
Cyprus / Malta
Managing Director
jacqueline_anastassiades@merck.com
Athina Papapavlou  Sanofi – Aventis Cyprus Ltd
Operations Manager
Makis.Bokaris@sanofi.com
Chrystalla Charalambous
Novartis Pharma Services Inc Cyprus & Malta
General Manager
ivan.micallef@novartis.com
Maro Gregoriou Eli Lilly Cyprus/Malta
Country Manager
gregoriou_maro@lilly.com
Theologos Loukides Amgen Hellas & Cyprus               General Manager
Antonis Louroutziatis
General Manager
Genesis Pharma alouroutziatis@genesispharma.com
Spyros Tsioutsias  AstraZeneca CFO Greece & Cyprus  Spyros.Tsioutsias@astrazeneca.com 
Charalampos Lamprou Astellas Pharmaceuticals
 Erotokritos Mouzakis   Bristol-Myers Squibb S.A. Pricing & Reimbursement Manager  erotokritos.mouzakis@bms.com
Olympios Papadimitriou Novo Nordisk Ltd
George Sykianakis MENARINI HELLAS AE